Contacts
*: Mike Bauer
P: (763) 428-0974
F: (763) 428-0033
M: mbauer@rogersmn.gov
Travis Goodrich
P: (763) 428-1033 E: 405
F: (763) 428-0033
M: tgoodrich@rogersmn.gov
Opened in January 2007, this state of the art facility is home to the Rogers Youth Hockey Association and the Rogers Royals boys and girls High School Hockey Teams.

Community Events that take place at the RAC:
Venues
Ice Arena
T: Standard / NHL Rink
L: 200.00 ft
W: 85.00 ft
R: 40.00 ft
S: 550

Ice Arena Rogers
T: Standard / NHL Rink

Activity Room
T: Activity Room
L: 71.00 ft
W: 43.00 ft
S: 400
N:

The Activity Room features 3,000 carpeted square feet and views of on ice activities. This 2nd floor room is accessible by stairs or an elevator.  It is available to rent for meetings, parties, etc.
Check out Activity Room availability.




Thank you to our sponsors:
Rogers Youth Hockey Association
 
www.rogershockey.com
Rogers Royals Face Off Booster Club www.rogersroyalshockey.org
Maynards http://www.maynards-rogers.com/ 
Agency 10 Insurance http://www.agency10insurance.com/ 
Randy’s Environmental Services http://www.randysenvironmentalservices.com/
I-94 West Chamber  http://www.i94westchamber.org/ 
Farmers Insurance- Tim Jordan https://www.farmersagent.com/tjordan 
Twin Cities Orthopedics https://www.tcomn.com/ 
State Farm - Kevin VanderWal https://www.statefarm.com/agent/US/MN/Rogers/Kevin-Vanderwal 
Mary Queen of Peace School  http://school.mqpcatholic.org/
theMLSOnline.com Jacob Olson http://www.jacobolsonrealestate.com 
Accorde Orthodontics  http://www.accorde.com 
Cullinan Irrigation  http://cullinanirrigation.com/ 
Hampton Inn & Suiteshttp://hamptoninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/minnesota/hampton-inn-and-suites-rogers-ROGERHX/index.html
Davanni’s  https://www.davannis.com/location/rogers/ 
Fed Ex Ground Rogers http://www.fedex.com
Minnesota Equipment  http://minnesotaequipment.com/locations/rogers-scharber-sons/ 
Cub Foods  https://www.cub.com/stores/view-store.6688.html 
Guadalajara Mexican Restaurant & Bar http://www.restaurantdeguadlajara.com/
Park Nicollet http://www.parknicollet.com/Locations/Clinics/Rogers
RJM Construction  http://www.rjmconstruction.com/ 
Lefebvre’s Carpet  http://www.lefebvrescarpet.com/ 
Turtle Cove Dental  https://www.facebook.com/Turtle-Cove-Dental-1528146647431709/ 
Gentle Dental http://www.agentledentalcenter.com
Stewart Plumbing http://www.stewartplumbinginc.net/ 
Rogers True Value  http://ww3.truevalue.com/rogers/ 
Rin Tin Inn Kennels http://www.rintininnkennel.com/