3O3 Hockey
TCO Sports Garden
Albert Lea City Arena - Colstrup and Nystrom Arenas
Aldrich Arena
All Seasons Arena - Mankato
Ames-I.S.U. Ice Arena
Andover Community Center
Anoka Area Ice Arena
Apple Valley Sports Arena and Hayes Park Arena
Augsburg University Ice Arena
Babbitt Arena (MIAMA Non-member Facility)
Bagley Youth Hockey Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Baudette Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Bemidji Community Arena Corporation
Benson Civic Center (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Bernicks Ice Arena
The Blake School
Bloomington Ice Gardens
Blue Line Arena
Blue Mound Ice Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Braemar Ice Arena
Brainerd Area Civic Center and Gold Medal Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Breck School Anderson Ice Arena
Breezy Point Ice Arena
Brian Olson Memorial Arena - Grygla (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Bronco Arena - International Falls (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Brooklyn Park Community Activity Center
Bud King Ice Arena
Buffalo Civic Center - New Arena and Old Arena
Burich Arena - East and West Rinks
Burnsville Ice Center
Cardin Hunt Arena
Carlton Four Seasons Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Centennial Sports Arena
Champlin Ice Forum
Chaska Community Center - Arena 1 & Arena 2
Chisago Lakes Arena
Chisholm Sports Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Coon Rapids Ice Center
Cottage Grove Ice Arena
Crookston Sports Center - Blue Arena, Event Arena and Gold Arena
Dakotah Sports and Fitness
David C. Johnson Civic Arena
David M Thaler Sports Center
David Skenzich Arena - Gilbert (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Duluth Entertainment and Convention Center/Amsoil Arena
Delano Area Sports Arena
Dodge County Ice Arena
Doug Woog Arena - Rink 1 and RInk 2
Duluth Heritage Sports Center (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Eagan Civic Arena - East and West
East Bethel Ice Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
East Grand Forks Civic Center
Eden Prairie Community Center
Elk River Ice Arena - Olympic Rink and The Barn
Ely Ice Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Eleveth Hippodrome (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Exchange Arena
Fairgrounds Arena - Hibbing (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Faribault Ice Arena
Fergus Falls Community Arena - Main Rink and Practice Rink
Fogerty Arena
Forest Lake Sports Center - Field House and Lichtscheidl Rinks
Four Seasons Centre - East Rink and West Rink - Steele County -
Fryberger Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Grafton Parks-Centennial Center
Graham Arena - Rink 1 West, Rink 2 East, Rink 3 North and Rink 4 South
Grand Forks Park District - Eagles and Icon Arenas
Gustafson-Phalen Ice Arena -Ramsey County
Hallett Center of Crosby
Hallock Ice Arena
Harding Arena - Ramsey County
Harold J. Pond Sports Center
Hastings Civic Arena - East and West Rinks
Hayes Park Arena
HealthEast Sports Center - East Rink and West Rink
Heartland Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Herb Brooks National Hockey Center - Main Rink and Practice Rink
Hermantown Arena
Hibbing Memorial Building
Charles M. Schulz-Highland Arena - North Rink and South Rink - Ramsey County
Hodgins-Berardo Arena
Hopkins Pavilion
Hoyt Lakes Arena
Huck Olson Memorial Civic Center
Hudson Hockey Association Arena
Ice in Paradise
IRA Civic Center - East Rink and West Rink
Ice Time Finder, LLC
Jamestown Parks and Recreation
John V Hoene Ice Arena - West St. Paul (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Kent Freeman Sports Arena
Ken Yackel-West Side Arena - Ramsey County
Kerry Park Arena - International Falls (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Koronis Civic Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
La Crescent Community Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Lakeville Ames Arena
Lakeville Hasse Arena
Larson Ice Center
Lee Community Center
LeSueur Community Center
Lily Lake Ice Arena
Litchfield Civic Arena
Lund Ice Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Maple Grove Community Center - Premier Rink and West Rink
3M at Mariucci and Ridder Arenas
Mars Lakeview Arena
Martin County Arena - Fairmont
Mediacom Ice Park
Miners Memorial - Back Rink and Main Rink
Minnehaha Academy Ice Arena
Minnesota Made Ice Center Edina
Minnesota Made Ice Center SLP
Minnetonka Ice Arena - Rink A and Rink B
Moorhead Sports Center - North Rink and South Rink
Moorhead Youth Hockey - North Rink and South Rink
Moose Sheritt Ice Arena
Mora Civic Center (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Moylan Iceplex
Municipal Athletic Complex - Dave Torrey Rink and Ritsche Rink
Nashwauk Recreation Center
New Hope Ice Arena - North Rink and South Rink
New Prague Community Center
New Ulm Civic Center - North Rink and South Rink
Northeast Arena
Northfield Ice Arena
Northwoods Credit Union Arena and Pine Valley Ice Arena
NSC Super Rink
Nymore Ice Arena
Orono Ice Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Oscar Johnson Arena - Ramsey County
Osseo Ice Arena - East Rink and West Rink (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Packer Arena
Pagel Activity Center
Parade Ice Garden
Pine City Civic Center
Pleasant Arena - Ramsey County
Plymouth Ice Center
Polar Ice Arena
Prairie Island Arena
Princeton Youth Hockey Arena - East Rink and West Rink
Proctor Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Ralph Engelstad Arena
Rams Sports Center (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Red Baron Arena & Expo
Redwood Area Community Center
Richfield Ice Arena
Rinkfinder Arena Site Template
River Lakes Civic Arena
Riverside Arena - Moose Lake
Riverside Arena - Austin
Rochester Recreation Center - North Rink and South Rink
Rogers Activity Center
Roseau Memorial Arena and North Rink
Rosemount Community Center
Roseville Skating Center/John Rose MN Oval
Rukavina Arena
Runestone Community Center - Main Rink and West RInk
Sanford Center (MIAMA Non-member Facility)
Sauk Centre Civic Arena
Scheels Arena
Scheels Iceplex
Schmitz-Maki Arena
Schultz Farm Arena - Madison Lake (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Shakopee Ice Arena
Shattuck - St. Mary's School - 3 on 3 Rink, New Rink and Old RInk
Shoreview Arena
Sleepy Eye Ice Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Sonju Arena
Sports Arena East
St. Croix Valley Rec Center - Blizzard Rink and North Rink
St. Louis Park Rec Center - East Rink, West Rink and Outdoor Rink
St. Luke's Proctor Sports & Event Center
St. Mary's Point Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
St. Mary's University Ice Arena (MIAMA non-memer Facility)
St. Michael - Albertville Arena
St. Paul Academy - Drake Arena
Saint Peters Rec Plex
Saint Thomas Ice Arena
Target Center (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Tartan Ice Arena
Ted O Johnson Ice Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
The Lumber Yard Hockey and Sports Center (MIAMA non-member Facility)
The Pond
Thief River Falls Old Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Todd County Expo Arena - Long Prairie (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Todd County Ice Arena
Todd County Expo Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
TRIA Rink at Treasure Island Center
UW River Falls - Hunt Arena
Velocity Hockey Center
Verizon Wireless Center (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Veterans Memorial Arena - West Fargo Park District
Veterans Memorial Community Center - East and West Rinks
VFW Memorial Youth Center
Victoria Rec Center
Waconia Ice Arena
Wadena Community Center (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Walker Area Community Center (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Warroad Gardens - Gardens Arena and Olympic Arena
Waseca Community Arena
Wayzata Ice Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Wessman Arena
White Bear Arena - Ramsey County
White Bear Arena - Hippodrome
White Bear Lake Sports Center
Williams Ice Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Willmar Civic Arena - Blue Line Rink and Cardinal Rink
Windom City Arena
Worthington Ice Arena (MIAMA non-member Facility)
Xcel Energy Center
Young Arena